...
...
...
 

Triatlon

 

Treening

 

Võistlused

 

Klubi

 

Kontakt

 
  ... Üldkontakt ... Treenerid ...  

...

Treenerite ja juhendajate üldkontakt - treenerid@21cc.ee

Jüri Käen, peatreener - jyri@21cc.ee

Tallinna treeningud:

Harrastajad

Aarne-Vello Kersa - aarne@21cc.ee
Aili Tiidemann - aili.tiidemann@21cc.ee
Armin Angerjärv - armin.angerjarv@gmail.com
Johannes Sikk - johannes.sikk@gmail.com
Katrin Zaitseva - katrin.zaitseva@gmail.com
Laura Salm - laurahuik@gmail.com
Liina Oks - liinaoks@gmail.com
Mati Albert - albertimati@gmail.com
Risto Holtsmeier - ristoholtsmeier3@gmail.com

Põnnid, Lapsed, Noored:

Marko Albert, peatreener - marko@21cc.ee

Katrin Linask - katrin.linask@gmail.com
Katrin Zaitseva - katrin.zaitseva@gmail.com
Liina Oks - liinaoks@gmail.com
Liina Tsernov - liina.tsernov@21cc.ee
 

Tartu treeningud:

Paula-Brit Siimar - paulabritsiimar@gmail.com
Vanessa Rätsep - vanessaratsep@gmail.com
Elena Kristin Käen - elenakkaen@gmail.com

...
... ...
... ...
... ...
... ...
...
Tunniplaan
...
kalender
...
... ...
... ...
...
Toetajad
...

http://codeborne.ee
https://www.cfs.ee/

...
WEB BY ... AND  New Media Guru

... ...