...
...
...
 

Triathlon

 

Training

 

Competitions

 

Club

 

E-shop

 

Contact

 
  ... General contact ... Coaches contacts ...  

...

Jüri Käen – head coach

Dea Oja - dea@21cc.ee

Liina Tšernov - liina.tsernov@21cc.ee

Henry Hein - henry.hein@21cc.ee

Marko Albert - marko@21cc.ee

Kirill Kotšegarov - kirill@21cc.ee

Alma Sarapuu - alma@21cc.ee

Karl-Rauno Miljand - rauno@21cc.ee

Aarne-Vello Kersa - aarne@21cc.ee

Heinrich Sillang - heinrich@21cc.ee

Aili Sempelson - aili.sempelson@21cc.ee

Jane Oidekivi (coordinator of kids and youth groups) - 51 567 11, jane@21cc.ee

Kaity-Marin Tiitmaa (Tartu trainings) - 53 542 170, kaity@21cc.ee

Karmen Reinpõld (Saku trainings) - 52 144 12, karmen@21cc.ee

 

...
... ...
... ...
... ...
... ...
...
Training schedule
...
kalender
...
... ...
... ...
...
Supporters
...

http://codeborne.ee
http://www.ignite.ee
http://www.rademar.ee


...
WEB BY ... AND  New Media Guru

... ...